Our Apartment

It occured to me that the majority of you reading my blog have yet to see our home (hint, hint). I always love to see pictures of people’s homes, especially when I cannot physically see them myself, so I thought I would post a few pictures for your perusal. Enjoy:-)
One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Sharon on November 2, 2007 at 2:38 pm

    Nice Place 🙂 I, of course, have been there in person.

    The people who live there are the best though.

    Love,
    Mom

    Reply

Leave a Reply

