I’ve Been Tagged!

Here’s a new spin on blogger tag. Sister tagged me, so here I go!

8 TV Shows I Love to Watch:  (the first two I watch regularly, the others…if I am really bored:-)

  1. Crusoe
  2. Lost
  3. Deal or No Deal
  4. Wheel of Fortune
  5. Extreme Makeover Home Edition
  6. Supernanny
  7. Ummm…
  8. Still thinking…

8 Favorite Restaurants:

  1. Chiptole!
  2. Go Roma!
  3. Cheesecake Factory
  4. Portillo’s
  5. Texas Roadhouse
  6. Lawry’s
  7. Grand Lux Cafe
  8. Chinese–there aren’t any good ones around here:-(

8 Things that Happened Today:

  1. I went Christmas shopping!
  2. I skipped class
  3. I slept in (oops, forgot to turn the alarm on!)
  4. I cleaned the house
  5. I fixed dinner
  6. I went to work
  7. I cross-stitched like mad
  8. I watched Crusoe

8 Things I Look Forward To:

  1. Being done with school!!
  2. Moving to Oswego
  3. Enlarging our family
  4. The holidays with family
  5. MY BIRTHDAY!!!
  6. Seeing my grandparents and brother in 7 days!
  7. Seeing my stocking finished
  8. Celebrating Advent

8 Things on My Wishlist:

  1. More Masterpiece Theatre movies
  2. The rest of the Adventures in Odyssey albums on CD
  3. A new comforter set
  4. A 9 inch fluted tart pan
  5. Pie weights
  6. A meat mallet
  7. This Advent Calendar
  8. Ikea’s Hemnes bedroom set (off of Craigslist, of course!)

I tag Stephen, Karen Horn, Andrew (have you already been tagged?), Erika, and Christie!

Leave a Reply

