Merry Christmas!

It’s been awhile since I posted. I know. Life has been crazy. What’s new?

I finished up the hardest, most stressful semester of my college career thus far. One left! Stephen graduated–YAY!!! Then we packed up in a whirlwind of activity to come to the Quad Cities and see his family for the holidays.

When we got here, it took me about 3 days to recover from the past semester. I was exhausted and had a massive headache. But I am better now and enjoying our time with family.

I have a few fun stories to share and will detail them further later.  Right now I’m waiting for a Christmas surprise to pull in the driveway and then we’re heading to a bunch of Christmas parties:-)

Merry Christmas everyone!

One response to this post.

  1. MERRY CHRISTMAS CAR! You should name it Elf or something since it was born on Christmas Eve.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

