Aaaand She’s Back!

I feel (almost) like my old self again. I got up at my usual 6:15 this morning, had coffee and devotions on the couch, tidied up, and headed out by 8:20. Such a great feeling to have energy and motivation again!

I am greatly looking forward to spring break beginning on FRIDAY!! I’ve already started taking about a dozen vitamins a day in an attempt to ward off the usual pre-break-illness I get when my body catches wind of a slower pace. I’m also trying to decide what my goals for break should be. I know scrapbooking is a big one, and also the amazing trip to Missouri with Sister, Joey, Mom, and Dad and the following 5-day visit HOME!!

I think the main goal for this wonderful two week break will be relax and enjoy:-)

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Crystal Vorgert on March 4, 2009 at 3:56 am

    cool so excited for you

    Crystal

    Reply

Leave a Reply

