Baby Things

I have been slowly collecting yarn for my baby blanket (my very own baby’s blanket, this time!) as I have had coupons from Michaels.  I have nearly all of it, and can’t wait to get started…if only I could make sense of the pattern:-\

But here’s a bit of what it will hopefully look like:

032

I’ve not only been spending my Michael’s coupons on yarn, but I also purchased this Little One’s scrapbook.  I am dying to put the letters to his very own name in the cover!!

027

Also, while shopping the other day, I found these sweet books marked down and simply had to get them! They are really the very first things we have gotten for this little one, and every time I look at them, I get a thrill!

015

Can’t wait until I am reading them to him:-)

One response to this post.

  1. What cute books! Can I read to him too?

    I bought scrap book stuff at Michael’s today too! New papers. Used my 40% off coupon too 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

