Jeshuah=Heavy Sweater??

I have used the hemp diapers for the last three nights with mixed success.  Two of the nights he woke up wet and I changed him, but when I checked his diaper, it still had plenty of absorbancy left (and one of the nights I didn’t change it from 10 PM-7:30AM, and he was fine. It was definitely soaked that night, though!).

It has since occurred to me that he is perhaps sweating instead of wetting in these instances!  I have noticed on a number of occassions that when he is all bundled up, he tends to sweat a lot. And when he was damp, the moisture didn’t seem to be coming from the diaper.

And so, at least for now, I think we have had success with the hemp diapers!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Mom on March 3, 2010 at 5:32 pm

    Yay! Problem solved… maybe? How do you get him to quit sweating in the winter?

    Reply

Leave a Reply

