Household Chemical Elimination Update

As I announced earlier, each month in 2012, I will post our family’s household chemical elimination goal for the month.  January’s goal is to eliminate toxic dishwashing detergent and replace it with something natural, healthy, and economical.

I hope to have January’s post up by the end of next week, but please give me grace with a newborn:-) I have a couple of more things to get in order, and then it will be ready to share with the world.

I also plan to make available for sale samples/trials of most of the homemade product alternatives I post about.  That way if there are deodorants, dish soaps, or skin care options you want to be able to try out, you can try them without having to make a large investment in something that may or may not end up working for you.

Looking forward to it all!

One response to this post.

  1. Posted by Mary Disterhoft on January 10, 2012 at 11:25 pm

    Samples sound great. Let me know when they’re done and how much you are selling them for.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

