Excuses, Excuses

I have had so many posts floating around in my head lately that never quite make it onto paper (as it were). I have many half completed posts in my drafts file. I have been composing Eliana’s 9 month post for weeks. Maybe someday things will actually slow down enough for me to get some of these written down. My foremost excuse right now is the fact that our desktop has not worked in months, and now that we are settling in to our new basement, we have a room wholly designated to the purpose of study/office/guest room, and we have finally gotten the computer up and running! It is SO MUCH EASIER than my lap top. So maybe soon I will get to post some of my latest, long overdue posts!

There is a lot to catch up on in our lives! Maybe this week or next:-)

Leave a Reply

