Another Time, Another Place: A Conclusion to The GAPS Introduction

If you have been following this blog in hopes of GAPS information and resources, I profusely apologize.  Shortly after we posted our initial post, my friend (who was going to co-author with me) moved halfway across the country, I gave birth to my third child in four years, and we moved our entire family two states away to start a whole new life.

Needless to say, blogging has not been one of my highest priorities.

And as much as I would like to detail our journey, I find that this simply is not the season of my life to do that.  Maybe someday. But today is not that day.

I also found that, much to my relief, the internet is now alive with wonderful, amazing, informative GAPS blogs and websites and information!! There are so many great resources out there, and all you have to do is Google “GAPS diet” and you will find the best sources for recipes, helpful hints, stories, information, etc.

So go there, enjoy those sites, because it is all we can do just to keep our heads above water, here:-)

If you are interested in hearing about the “whole new life” mentioned above, then, by all means, keep reading! As time permits, I will post updates, pictures, stories, from our personal lives for those who know and love us.

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

